Calling out to you and your family

Posted: May 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

This is for another blog I am currently working on. Please share this far and wide, so that I can collect more stories!

How You First Met

I wanted to send out a post to the many subscribers that have already signed up to receive posts from this blog, either via email, Facebook, Google+ or Twitter.

Thank you!

Your encouraging response to my latest art project have kept my enthusiasm bright, and I am pleased to say that I am now actively searching for stories in the streets of Melbourne and surrounding suburbs from random citizens. I have started placing flyers and cards onto community notice boards to encourage people to send in their stories, and I am confident that as time goes by, more and more stories will start flowing in.

But I cannot do it all alone! (Although I will try my hardest!)

Do your Parents or Grandparents have a story they might like to share? Perhaps you have a friend who might have an interesting story that they would like to tell? Or maybe…

View original post 142 more words

Got Something to Say?

