Happy Birthday Nan

Posted: March 24, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Happy Birthday Nan

Today would be my Nan’s 96th birthday.
So much has happened since we said our final goodbyes, but I know she has been looking over me ever since. Nan will always be with me, especially in my music and my art.
With all of the weddings going on lately, I thought it fitting to share one of Nan’s Wedding photos. This was taken at the same church we were married in last month.
I miss you, Nan, and will never stop thinking of you.

Got Something to Say?

