BoomBox for iPod

Posted: August 17, 2011 in Art, Shenanigans

Hi guys!

well, I have been busy again… just built a personal iPod speaker unit, using an old ammunition box, and a few bits n pieces from around the place. for less that $20, I have an outdoor weather resistant speaker unit for an iPod!

Here is a link to the site where I posted the instructions on how I built it. the site is called Instructables and that is the direct link to my project!

I hope you all enjoy!

Got Something to Say?

