30 Day Song Challenge – Overview

Posted: June 9, 2011 in Meme, Music, Personal, Rant

Hi guys!

well, starting tomorrow, my blog will be posting my 30 day song challenge. I have decided to do it all via blog, writing a more in-depth answer to each song, and encouraging me to write more, learn more and share more.

Where possible, I have included the video clips of songs, the lyrics as well as any interesting fact I could find, or already knew about the song.

For anyone reading on my livejournal, unfortunately this is a WordPress-Only event, so please feel free to subscribe to my WordPress (There is a subscribe link at the top, or if you don’t have a wordpress, you can subscribe with RSS), and it will post the entries to your inbox as they are made live. I am slowly phasing out the Livejournal, although some posts may be mirrored over there, if I can be bothered…

Of course, if you are on Facebook, you can log in and comment to my blog with your Facebook account (apparently, I have never commented on my own blog in this way, so I can only tell you what others have told me) so please check on my Facebook for updates.

My WordPress blog can be found at Axeman’s Ramblings…

Thanks!

Got Something to Say?

