Hello WordPress world!

Posted: September 11, 2010 in Personal

Well, I have finally taken the plunge and moved my journal (about 11 years worth!!) to WordPress from livejournal.

I loved livejournal for what it was, but I am building a new website, and cannot customise LJ much to match in with my new potential layout. I like to tweak, everyone who knows me would know that I cannot simply get something and NOT pull it apart and rebuild it… car, guitars, amp, house… it all comes apart at some point! šŸ˜€

so now, I am looking for a way that I can cross-post to LJ (I have heard it is possible!!) as I have some friends there who I would still want to be in touch with… and of course, a way to integrate this journal into my website seamlessly (reading up on it, but site is far from done, so no major rush…)

that’s it for now…!

Got Something to Say?

