wow!

Posted: March 30, 2007 in Art, Work

the last few weeks have been NUTS!!!!

Working for a construction company on a multi-million dollar assignment, if it was 1 minute late, no money…. no pressure tho!!
finished that up on the Wednesday, on Thursday I started at the Formula 1 GrandPrix again (4th year) and had a total ball there, working with some of the regulars, and generally having fun, but still working. Security is such a tough job 🙂

Temping every day since that doing the Graphics stuff all over.

Last night I worked at the Jarvis Cocker gig (singer from Pulp… they did Common People aaaaages ago, maybe 1996) awesome!!!
Tonight was Groove Armada…. again… awesome!!!
totally shook the place!
both nights I was working with another guard (only 2 of us!) at the front of the stage for crowd surfers and stage jumpers. totally awesome, standing on a crate, watching the show from the sides… closer than anyone, and getting paid! my DREAM JOB!!!
🙂

ummmmm apart from work, been doing some canvasses for people (not REALLY work, more fun, but I hopefully get paid for it!!)
aaaannnnnddddd….. I can’t think of anything else!
msg me if u can think of anything I should write in here…. I dunno!
🙂

Got Something to Say?

