Crazy crazy crazy!

Posted: November 7, 2006 in Catherine, Guitar, Work

Almost finished my amp. in case you hadn’t heard by now, I decided that since finishing the guitars I built a few years ago, I would build a vintage amp replica. a lot harder than I first thought, but it is down to fine tuning. I have played it a little, and it fucking awesome!!!!!!

will be posting pics of it soon, with a few of it being built (not really much to show, as compared with guitars…)

In other news, I have been working at up to 5 jobs lately, and now down a few, as of this week. I was working at Sensis doing Yellow Pages online ads, which was boring, but interesting at the same time.

I suck at words.

I am also working at Wilson Security in the City, which is awesome.

Also working back at GMC doing their packaging.

My own business, doing websites and canvasses (anyone interested in a canvas??)

Emergency on-call bar manager

so yeah, busy busy busy…

Cathryn is great, still stressing with exams, but not long to go now… she can’t wait until holidays
πŸ™‚

any questions?
πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. cazzicles says:

    Holy crap that’s a lot of work!
    any questions?
    Yeah, I’ve got one.. when are you going to start reading our journals, eh? *pokes*

Got Something to Say?

