Art Requests?

Posted: September 23, 2006 in Art

Oh, and besides Queen Mello (I haven’t forgotten you!!!!), does ANYONE want to buy a canvas? your choice of person etc, charging less than I should, but rest assured, its a good deal!!!

leave a comment if you would like to buy one, k?
look in below posts for links to view them etc… got a few others for clients that I havent uploaded (Che Guevara and Alice Cooper… seperate canvasses, obviously) which will go online when I have done my last Beatles one (Ringo)

COMMENT IF YOU WOULD CONSIDER BUYING A CANVAS!!!!
BLACK AND WHITE IS CHEAPER, BUT I THINK COLOUR LOOKS BETTER… MORE WORK, OF COURSE…

🙂

Comments
  1. queen_mello says:

    Yeah but I want my picture now damnit. *chucks tantrum*

Got Something to Say?

