Posted: March 8, 2006 in Catherine, Music, Personal

Hi all!

Well, where to start!
about 3 weeks ago i finally moved out into my own place. a lovely old 3 bedroom place where i have enough room for all my stuff, and not a huge rent bill!

work is a little rocky atm, which could make things a bit harder etc…

Sunday Cathryn and I went with her family to see the Lion King at hte Regent Theatre… all I can say is WOW!!!!
was totally awesome, almost better than the cartoon! πŸ™‚

my computer had ‘issues’ which needed a new motherboard and new RAM, which didnt help me financially… but computer runs better than ever now!

ummmmm….. i got a free tshit form 7-Eleven!!! an “I SLURP FOR AUSTRALIA” one, which i wanted, but couldnt buy… i am so cool now!

My cousin came over a few hours ago, and thus, i am rather drunk atm… if you want to know anytihng else (when im drunk, i am vague, obvously) just ask me, and i will try to reply…
πŸ˜›

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. queen_mello says:

    *gasps* you’ve updated!
    I loved the Lion King, I remember seeing it when it was playing up here in sydney and all I could do was sit there amazed.
    huzzuh for random booze nights! πŸ˜€

  2. gifted says:

    I’m soooo jealous. I really want to see The Lion King theatre, but alas I can’t afford it atm.
    Great to hear you’re in a new place. Good to see a post from you too. All the best with work and everything.

  3. cazzicles says:

    Patty whack lives! What’s more, he has his own place right about now. What cool news to combine with the whole being-alive fact!
    And that shirt – dude. I will have to mug you if you flaunt it around me. Don’t think I won’t..

  4. cdoasis says:

    That’s cool man, I just moved out too! 2 bedroom apartment in much bigger city, and I love it too! (I’m from a town of less than 1,000 people so obviously, it doesn’t take much to entertain me).

  5. europium152 says:

    Hey There,
    just wondering, umm.. why did you add me to your friends list?? I noticed you go to Footscray City, what year was that???

Got Something to Say?

