Uni Results!

Posted: February 21, 2003 in Personal, Work

Hi Everyone

Well, I finally had my marks ammended for last year, aftwer the teacher lost my back-up work.
It has had me worried for I dont know how long, because, without an ammendment I would not be able to graduate, and without that to look forward to at the end, I doubt I could be stuffed doing another year, if I won’t get anything to show for it at the end… Does that make sense??

Anyways here are my results for last year!

PRESENTING INFORMATION HD (81)

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY D (75)

DESIGN PRINCIPLES AND ELEMENTS D (79)

COMPUTER AIDED DESIGN C (69)

DRAWING C (64)

LIFE DRAWING C (65)

ELECTRONIC DESIGN LEVEL 1 C (64)

DESIGN PROCESS LEVEL 1 D (76)

REPROGRAPHICS & PREPRESS LEVEL 1 P (58)

FINISHED ART LEVEL 1 C (69)

TECHNICAL COLOUR APPLICATIONS P (50)

COMMERCIAL PRODUCT ILLUSTRATION P (50)

TYPOGRAPHY LEVEL 1 C (65)

So yeah, Im happy with that, at least I passed everything!

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments

Got Something to Say?

