1 Year anniversary!

Posted: June 7, 2002 in Catherine, Personal

okay i updated my other journal…
I would have put it in here, but it was too big, and wouldnt fit…

Anyways, what is there to tell you?

Ummmm……. Cathryn and I had our 1 year anniversary last month. We had dinner in Williamstown, followed by lots of cuddling and stuff, then I gave her my present… a CD of all of the Big Brother themes, and a poem i wrote for her, on nice paper, and embossed with a picture i designed for her.

She loved it, and framed the poem, so I guess she liked it. šŸ™‚

Uni/TAFE is almost over for a semester, and not a moment too soon, I am stressing out hardcore with all of the homework… dont think I can do it for much longer…

Oooooo…. Cathryn and I are going away for the Queen’s Birthday weekend… I cant wait, it should be fun! We have never gone away together properly, so it should be interesting, too!

Anyways, I think I might leave now…
If you would like to know anything, please tell me, as I have no idea what to write in here…

See ya!

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. elliebelly says:

    That’s insane! Insane I tells ya.
    I’ll read it eventually, but… I was just flicking through it to find out how many questions was in it, and… well I noticed you pick Spanish over French! Goodonya! *grin* Spanish is the best language.

Got Something to Say?

