uni, cathryn, anything…

Posted: March 12, 2002 in Catherine, Meme

i know it has taken me ages to update, but let me think…

I am back in TAFE doing Graphic Arts… it is boring the ass off me, cos it is all stuff that I know from the year before last, but we have to re-learn it…
ummm…. Cathryn’s 21st party is this Saturday, I cant wait! she has put so much planning into it, and I just heard the weather will be good for it too, so yay!!!
🙂

we are coming up on our 10 month anniversary, which is a big thing to me, but I dont think it is a big thing to her, because she said that she does’t like counting by dates. I tend to agree with her on that, hard to explain though…

ummmm…. btw i ddi a survey, and if I were a Muppet, I would be:

Yuoo ere-a zee Svedeesh Cheff!
Yuoo ere-a a guud cuuk, thuoogh yuoo cun’t speek Ingleesh fery vell. Bork Bork Bork!

cant think of much else to tell you, but if you wanna know anything, leave me a message, and I will answer for you
hope to update a lot more…

see ya later

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. elliebelly says:

    Woah, an entry? Knock me down with a feather! Heh.
    Jackson 5 *grins*, that very song has been in my head all day *goes into an mj tizzy* no you won’t get any sense from me for a few hours, look what you’ve done!
    Anyway, hang in there with tafe, Easter break is coming up very soon. I might see you around uni sometime, although maybe not considering you’re based on the opposite side of the uni as me, but… whatever. Take care!

  2. isys says:

    Been missing u babe. *hugs*
    Call me sometime 0438400371. (my home line is always for the net, if u wan to call me at home just SMS me)

Got Something to Say?

