website update…

Posted: January 18, 2002 in Boring, Meme

Hello all, sorry I haven’t updated in a while, I have been all over the place!

just updating to tell you I have updated my site fully, and if you dont find your page linked from the friends section, then email me to get it on there!!!!

E-Mail Me!!!!!

my site is at Axeman2000

Also, I have installed a webcam on the site, so you can watch me if you are seriously bored and deranged…

lastly, I did an online survey…

If I was an Empire Records character, I would be…

Take the Which Empire Records Character are You? Quiz.

Anyways, talk to you all soon!

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. elliebelly says:

    Heh, dude I kept doing that quiz and I kept getting Lucas and Joe, and I didn’t WANT to get Lucas or Joe, so I kept doing it, manipulating the answers till I got Cory. (c:
    And then I manipulated The Beatles test till I got George…
    And somehow I don’t think that I’ve quite got the idea of these tests… but it’s more fun manipulating the results (c:

  2. rancidmole says:

    hey i just found something on lj. i’ll just put it here shall i?
    ~{{HUGS!}}~

Got Something to Say?

