New Entry… Just Cos…

Posted: December 6, 2001 in Catherine, Meme

Ummm…. cant think of much to say really… I saw yesterday. We just sat around talking and stuff for a few hours like old times, so that was pretty cool… she took me driving for a bit too, which we haven’t done before, since she recently got her licence… YOUR DRIVING KIX ASS ELLIE!!! πŸ™‚
ummm…… Cathryn and I have been together for almost 7 months now, which is totally excellent! We went out to dinner last night, to a Chinese Restaurant in Northcote… I Love Chinese Food!!! it was so filling we could barely move, but it was worth it!

πŸ™‚

I took this test on the Internet before, you should all give it a go… I got it from ‘s Journal…

THANKS NICK!!! πŸ™‚

If I were a James Bond villain, I would be Oddjob.

I enjoy bowler hats, golf caddying, and killing people in hand-to-hand combat.

I am played by Harold Sakata in Goldfinger.

Who would you be? James Bond Villain Personality Test

Got Something to Say?

