Moving Houses Is A Pain!

Posted: November 17, 2001 in Catherine

I have always lived in my house, so I never knew how much work there was in moving houses!

Cathryn is moving into a new apartment, and I have only just realised that she has a whole ton of stuff!!!

All day we have been moving, and I have only just got home, but I have to be back there at about 9:30 am tomorrow!!!!!

Don’t get me wrong, I love her new place, it kicks ass, but the whole bother of moving from one to the other is a pain…

Anyways, I am off to bed, I bid ye all farewell!

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. isys says:

    Tell me about it babe!
    I’m ment to be moving on monday and I have SO much to do! I havent even packed anything yet~!
    *hugs n comf*
    Missing u babe

Got Something to Say?

