Damnit!!!!

Posted: November 14, 2001 in Catherine, Work

Hello again, I know it’s been a while since I wrote here, but it is still more frequent than my other journal…

Anyways what have I been up to, I hear you ask?

Well this Friday is myself and Cathryn’s 6 month anniversary! Words cant describe how happy I am that we made it!
😛
Still haven’t thought of somewhere to go and celebrate, but I am sure it will all work out…

Why the abusive title?

Well again I have been fired… I just wish I could find a job that I could keep for longer than a few weeks!!!

That makes 6 jobs this year that have screwed up for one reason or another… Getting old, I want something stable!

Ummm…… that’s about all I can think of right now, but I might write later tonight!

See ya for now!

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. isys says:

    WOw 6 months! kik ass!! Congrats secse 🙂
    Go out somewhere nice and romantic.
    Shame to hear about the job 😦
    take care

  2. elliebelly says:

    6 months?! goodonya! Heh
    As for the job… kick their ass. Remember, you didn’t really like it anyway… but kick their ass anyway *nods*. (ellie is in a silly mood, I apologise)

Got Something to Say?

