Just A Little Bored

Posted: November 5, 2001 in Work

Hi Everyone

Well, I am just writing a short entry to say that I have an interview time for Victoria University Graphic Arts… December 3rd at 10:15 am… I hope I get in this time, because I don’t really feel like working for another year in small little mundane jobs like this year…

I have been at my current job for about 2 weeks now, and although I enjoy it, (I work in Dispatch for an Art Supply store in the City) I really don’t want to be doing it for longer than I have to…

I know I have barely started there, but it isn’t what I want to do… I don’t really know what I want to do anymore… It is split between Graphic Art, with an average pay of $75 AUS Per Hour, or Bartending, with an average pay of $14.50AUS Per Hour…

If anyone has a job that is interesting, and wouldn’t bore an ordinary person, please feel free to tell me what it is!!!

See ya later…
🙂

~*Axeman Out*~

Comments
  1. elliebelly says:

    Whooo! You have a livejournal!
    *does a dance, but falls down when I realise my ankle hurts grrr*
    I don’t have an interview yet, wonder if that means I ain’t getting in. 😦 Good luck with yours though! I’m sure you’ll do fine.
    As for a job with vacancies that’s interesting well… if you ever find one, make sure you tell me about it.
    Take care!

  2. isys says:

    OMG YOU HAVE A LIVEJOURNAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rock the kazbar!
    I havent heard from u in aggggggggggggges sexy!! I’ve been missing you. Cool we can keep updated a lil at least.
    🙂 Hey babe, check out my piccy on this post, it’s my sexy bf hehe.
    Hope alls going well, I look forward to hearing from you.
    *mwa*
    Lorraine

Got Something to Say?

