Confused Yet Again…

Posted: May 7, 2001 in Personal

Hello Everyone.

Wow, three updates in one week?!?! whats going on with me?!

To tell you the truth, I dont really know… Lately I haven’t been depressed, actually, I have been the exact opposite of it, not that I am complaining…

I think it is just that my life isn’t as full as I would like it to be… I feel like I am pushing my friends away a lot. Not neglecting them, just not paying them much attention…

I don’t think I meantioned it in my last entry, but after I had performed, I caught the attention of a nice-looking, tall blonde woman, who smiled at me, and came over to dance with me…

I wasn’t complaining, because it isn’t often anyone asks me to dance… The only problem is, although I think I am *almost* over my shy period, and I dont care what people think anymore, I totally froze up, and just danced with a stupid grin on my face…

I had no idea what to say, and the things she said to me I just agreed with, and smiled… basically the whole “Nod and Agree” factor…

She eventually stopped dancing with me, and started dancing with a friend of mine called “Ferret”… (He actually resembles a ferret) I wasn’t mad, I was actually happy for him, but what I was mad at, was that I let a girl, who seemed to like me slip through my fingers.

That got me thinking really hard…

I have no idea what to do when it comes to women… not exactly fresh news, but what I dont understand, is that I have heaps of female friends, and most of them talk openly with me about guys that tried or succeeded in chatting them up, and I think I have heard every line in the book from one person or another, it is just that I dont know how to put the info to good use…

I really have to start looking into that problem…

Anyone who would like to offer advice on the matter, feel free to contact me at

My Email Addy…

Anyways it is 5:23am, and I haven’t gotten any sleep yet, can you tell?!

So I will talk to you whenever, okay?

See ya all later

~*Axeman Out*~

Got Something to Say?

