Axeman Back From The Wilderness

Posted: July 1, 2000 in Shenanigans

Hello everyone!

Yes thats right, the Wilderness has survived The Axeman! It was a totally awesome trip, all thanks to Cass.

THANKS CASSANDRA!!!!!!

😛

Anyways, on the way home I stopped in at Torquay, and bought a heap of stickers, and a new Hibiscus Bedspread and Pillow Cases.

I also stopped in at Rip Curl (best brand of surf wear around!) and I got a phone number to inquire about a job, so I hope that all turns out, cos I would love to design for a Worldwide name like Rip Curl!

So anyways, I gotta go now

gonna Mung out, and like, have a heaps big sleep.

(In Joke)

See ya all soon

~*Axeman Out*~

Got Something to Say?

