Axeman In The Wilderness (Part Three)

Posted: June 29, 2000 in Shenanigans

Hello Everyone!

Last night was exremely weird. We were sitting around the campfire, when the others decided to all go into our tent cos it was warmer. (This included about four of our neighbours from the park.)

Anyway, I decided to go back to the fire, and discovered that there was a Marsupial Rat eating our neighbours bread right from the bag.

I then decided to walk to the beach on my own, where I decided I would sit and watch the waves, which we could hear from the campsite.

I was almost attacked by two psycho rabid foxes on the driveway of the campsite. I have never heard anything like the attack/mating call of a raging fox before, but it kinda resembled Godzilla.

Anyway, they came charging at me, straight down the road, teeth bared, shreiking like Godzilla, and generally looking mean. I started screaming like a woman, and flashed my torch in its eyes, while swearing “Fuck off you demonic fox from hell!!”.

I think it worked, cos I am not injured (physically) in any way that I know of.

Fuck that for a joke, the beach can wait till morning! Back to camp I go.

Anyway see ya soon

~*Axeman Out*~

Got Something to Say?

