Axeman In The Wilderness (Part Two)

Posted: June 28, 2000 in Shenanigans

Hello everyone!

We are now sitting in front of a half burning fire that costed $8 for a bag of wood to burn on it. (The Nazi that owns the park is gonna have fun in GST time)

Speaking for myself, I am fucking freezing to say the least. I can’t feel my legs, but I am still enjoying myself.

I think I needed a break from everything in general. I haven’t had a holiday in about 4 years I think, so I really needed this holiday!

Anyway see ya soon

~*Axeman Out*~

Got Something to Say?

